A Vendor Market supporting Women-Owned Businesses

Event
A Vendor Market supporting Women-Owned Businesses
 
Saturday, July 24, 2021 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
 
Location: 1846 Harvard

Registered attendees (36)

<< First  < Prev   1   2   3   Next >  Last >> 
Date Name
Friday, July 23, 2021
Thursday, July 22, 2021 CLOER, SHARON
Thursday, July 22, 2021 cockrell, joanie - plus 1 guest
Wednesday, July 21, 2021
Tuesday, July 20, 2021
Tuesday, July 20, 2021 - plus 1 guest
Tuesday, July 20, 2021
Tuesday, July 20, 2021
Friday, July 16, 2021 - plus 1 guest
Friday, July 16, 2021
<< First  < Prev   1   2   3   Next >  Last >> 

Upcoming events

Thursday, August 05, 2021 7:00 PM • Fred Astaire Dance Studios, 1051 Heights Blvd, Ste 230 (above Tiff’s Treats)
Thursday, August 12, 2021 7:00 PM • Hosted Virtually
Thursday, September 09, 2021 7:00 PM • Hosted Virtually
Thursday, October 14, 2021 7:00 PM • Hosted Virtually
Thursday, November 11, 2021 7:00 PM • Hosted Virtually
© Houston Heights Woman's Club
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software