A Vendor Market supporting Women-Owned Businesses

Event
A Vendor Market supporting Women-Owned Businesses
 
Saturday, July 24, 2021 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
 
Location: 1846 Harvard

Registered attendees (36)

Date Name
Friday, July 16, 2021
Wednesday, July 14, 2021 Smith, Alyson
Monday, July 12, 2021
Sunday, July 11, 2021 Troutenko, Nadia - plus 1 guest
Saturday, July 10, 2021 - plus 1 guest
Saturday, July 10, 2021
Tuesday, July 06, 2021 - plus 1 guest
Saturday, June 19, 2021 Anonymous user
Sunday, June 13, 2021 Bradford, Constance
Sunday, June 13, 2021

Upcoming events

Thursday, August 05, 2021 7:00 PM • Fred Astaire Dance Studios, 1051 Heights Blvd, Ste 230 (above Tiff’s Treats)
Thursday, August 12, 2021 7:00 PM • Hosted Virtually
Thursday, September 09, 2021 7:00 PM • Hosted Virtually
Thursday, October 14, 2021 7:00 PM • Hosted Virtually
Thursday, November 11, 2021 7:00 PM • Hosted Virtually
© Houston Heights Woman's Club
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software