A Vendor Market supporting Women-Owned Businesses

Event
A Vendor Market supporting Women-Owned Businesses
 
Saturday, July 24, 2021 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
 
Location: 1846 Harvard

Registered attendees (13)

Register
<< First  < Prev   1   2   Next >  Last >> 
Date Name
Saturday, June 19, 2021 Anonymous user
Sunday, June 13, 2021 Bradford, Constance
Sunday, June 13, 2021
Wednesday, June 09, 2021
Tuesday, June 08, 2021
Tuesday, June 08, 2021
Monday, June 07, 2021
Monday, June 07, 2021
Monday, June 07, 2021
Wednesday, May 26, 2021
<< First  < Prev   1   2   Next >  Last >> 

Upcoming events

Thursday, June 24, 2021 5:00 PM • Hungry Like the Wolf, 920 Studemont
Thursday, July 08, 2021 7:00 PM • Hosted Virtually
Tuesday, July 20, 2021 6:30 PM • Hosted Virtually - Zoom Link
Saturday, July 24, 2021 4:00 PM • 1846 Harvard
Thursday, August 12, 2021 7:00 PM • Hosted Virtually
© Houston Heights Woman's Club
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software