Ugly Christmas Sweater Happy Hour

Event
Ugly Christmas Sweater Happy Hour
 
Wednesday, December 18, 2019 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
 
Location: Sonoma Wine Bar & Restaurant - 801 Studewood

Registered attendees (12)

Date Name
Tuesday, December 17, 2019
Monday, December 16, 2019 - plus 1 guest
Monday, December 16, 2019
Monday, December 16, 2019
Sunday, December 15, 2019 - plus 1 guest
Thursday, December 12, 2019 - plus 1 guest
Monday, December 09, 2019
Thursday, December 05, 2019
Tuesday, December 03, 2019 Anonymous user

Upcoming events

Friday, March 06, 2020 5:00 PM • HHWC Clubhouse - 1846 Harvard Street
Monday, March 09, 2020 5:00 PM • The Clubhouse, 1846 Harvard Street
Wednesday, March 11, 2020 7:00 PM • HHWC Clubhouse - 1846 Harvard Street
Thursday, March 12, 2020 7:00 PM • HHWC Clubhouse - 1846 Harvard Street
Tuesday, April 21, 2020 7:00 PM • HHWC Clubhouse - 1846 Harvard Street
© Houston Heights Woman's Club
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software