Holiday Kick-Off Happy Hour

Event
Holiday Kick-Off Happy Hour
 
Thursday, November 14, 2019 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
 
Location: AG Antiques

Registered attendees (13)

<< First  < Prev   1   2   Next >  Last >> 
Date Name
Thursday, November 14, 2019 - plus 1 guest
Wednesday, November 13, 2019
Monday, November 11, 2019
Thursday, November 07, 2019
Wednesday, November 06, 2019
Wednesday, November 06, 2019
Wednesday, November 06, 2019 Anonymous user
Tuesday, November 05, 2019
Monday, November 04, 2019
Sunday, November 03, 2019
<< First  < Prev   1   2   Next >  Last >> 

Upcoming events

Tuesday, January 28, 2020 7:00 PM • HHWC Clubhouse 1846- Harvard Street
Thursday, February 13, 2020 7:00 PM • HHWC Clubhouse - 1846 Harvard Street
Tuesday, April 21, 2020 7:00 PM • HHWC Clubhouse - 1846 Harvard Street
© Houston Heights Woman's Club
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software