Fall General Meeting

Event
Fall General Meeting
 
Tuesday, October 22, 2019 7:00 PM
 
Location: HHWC Clubhouse - 1846 Harvard Street

Registered attendees (9)

Register
Date Name
Tuesday, October 08, 2019
Saturday, October 05, 2019
Tuesday, October 01, 2019
Tuesday, October 01, 2019 Anonymous user
Tuesday, October 01, 2019
Sunday, September 29, 2019
Monday, September 23, 2019
Friday, September 20, 2019
Sunday, September 08, 2019

Upcoming events

Tuesday, October 22, 2019 7:00 PM • HHWC Clubhouse - 1846 Harvard Street
Friday, October 25, 2019 11:30 AM • Ritual - 602 Studewood Street
Thursday, November 14, 2019 7:00 PM • HHWC Clubhouse - 1846 Harvard Street
Saturday, December 07, 2019 12:00 PM • HHWC Clubhouse - 1846 Harvard Street
Tuesday, January 21, 2020 7:00 PM • HHWC Clubhouse - 1846 Harvard Street
© Houston Heights Woman's Club
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software