Women's Studies Library Initiative Reception

Event
Women's Studies Library Initiative Reception
 
Tuesday, March 07, 2017 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
 
Location: The Clubhouse

Registered attendees (21)

<< First  < Prev   1   2   3   Next >  Last >> 
Date Name
Tuesday, March 07, 2017
Sunday, March 05, 2017 Schrom, Alina
Friday, March 03, 2017
Thursday, March 02, 2017
Thursday, March 02, 2017 Welch, Laura
Tuesday, February 28, 2017 Kerrigan, Sarah
Tuesday, February 28, 2017
Tuesday, February 28, 2017
Monday, February 27, 2017
Monday, February 27, 2017
<< First  < Prev   1   2   3   Next >  Last >> 

Upcoming events

Thursday, July 09, 2020 7:00 PM • HHWC Clubhouse - 1846 Harvard Street
Tuesday, July 21, 2020 6:30 PM • via Zoom
Thursday, August 13, 2020 7:00 PM • HHWC Clubhouse - 1846 Harvard Street
Thursday, September 10, 2020 7:00 PM • HHWC Clubhouse - 1846 Harvard Street
Thursday, October 08, 2020 7:00 PM • HHWC Clubhouse - 1846 Harvard Street
© Houston Heights Woman's Club
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software