Open House and DFS Suit Drive

Event
Open House and DFS Suit Drive
 
Thursday, March 06, 2014 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
 
Location: The Clubhouse

Registered attendees (13)

<< First  < Prev   1   2   Next >  Last >> 
Date Name
Wednesday, March 05, 2014 Rogers, Cindy
Tuesday, March 04, 2014 - plus 1 guest
Tuesday, March 04, 2014 Anonymous user
Sunday, March 02, 2014 Anonymous user
Thursday, February 27, 2014 Burge, Deborah
Tuesday, February 25, 2014 Anonymous user
Sunday, February 23, 2014 Anonymous user
Tuesday, February 18, 2014 Anonymous user
Tuesday, February 18, 2014
Friday, February 14, 2014 Anonymous user
<< First  < Prev   1   2   Next >  Last >> 

Upcoming events

Thursday, July 09, 2020 7:00 PM • HHWC Clubhouse - 1846 Harvard Street
Tuesday, July 21, 2020 6:30 PM • via Zoom
Thursday, August 13, 2020 7:00 PM • HHWC Clubhouse - 1846 Harvard Street
Thursday, September 10, 2020 7:00 PM • HHWC Clubhouse - 1846 Harvard Street
Thursday, October 08, 2020 7:00 PM • HHWC Clubhouse - 1846 Harvard Street
© Houston Heights Woman's Club
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software