General Meeting

Event
General Meeting
 
Tuesday, February 11, 2014 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
 
Location: The Clubhouse

Registered attendees (9)

Date Name
Tuesday, January 28, 2014 Anonymous user
Sunday, January 19, 2014 Anonymous user
Wednesday, January 15, 2014
Tuesday, January 14, 2014
Saturday, January 11, 2014 Anonymous user
Tuesday, January 07, 2014 Anonymous user
Monday, January 06, 2014 Whitfield, Heather
Monday, January 06, 2014 McConn, Ginnie
Monday, January 06, 2014

Upcoming events

Thursday, July 09, 2020 7:00 PM • HHWC Clubhouse - 1846 Harvard Street
Tuesday, July 21, 2020 6:30 PM • via Zoom
Thursday, August 13, 2020 7:00 PM • HHWC Clubhouse - 1846 Harvard Street
Thursday, September 10, 2020 7:00 PM • HHWC Clubhouse - 1846 Harvard Street
Thursday, October 08, 2020 7:00 PM • HHWC Clubhouse - 1846 Harvard Street
© Houston Heights Woman's Club
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software