Summer General Meeting

Event
Summer General Meeting
 
Tuesday, July 20, 2021 6:30 PM
 
Location: Hosted Virtually - Zoom Link

Registered attendees (9)

Register
Date Name
Sunday, June 20, 2021
Sunday, June 13, 2021
Sunday, June 13, 2021
Thursday, June 10, 2021
Wednesday, June 09, 2021
Tuesday, June 08, 2021
Tuesday, June 08, 2021
Monday, June 07, 2021
Monday, June 07, 2021

Upcoming events

Thursday, June 24, 2021 5:00 PM • Hungry Like the Wolf, 920 Studemont
Thursday, July 08, 2021 7:00 PM • Hosted Virtually
Tuesday, July 20, 2021 6:30 PM • Hosted Virtually - Zoom Link
Saturday, July 24, 2021 4:00 PM • 1846 Harvard
Thursday, August 12, 2021 7:00 PM • Hosted Virtually
© Houston Heights Woman's Club
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software