Literary Club Meeting - June

Event
Literary Club Meeting - June
 
Thursday, June 11, 2020 7:00 PM
 
Location: HHWC Clubhouse - 1846 Harvard Street

Registered attendees (4)

Date Name
Tuesday, June 09, 2020
Monday, June 08, 2020 Wilson, Gloria
Sunday, June 07, 2020
Monday, March 02, 2020

Upcoming events

Thursday, July 09, 2020 7:00 PM • HHWC Clubhouse - 1846 Harvard Street
Tuesday, July 21, 2020 6:30 PM • via Zoom
Thursday, August 13, 2020 7:00 PM • HHWC Clubhouse - 1846 Harvard Street
Thursday, September 10, 2020 7:00 PM • HHWC Clubhouse - 1846 Harvard Street
Thursday, October 08, 2020 7:00 PM • HHWC Clubhouse - 1846 Harvard Street
© Houston Heights Woman's Club
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software