Santa at the Clubhouse

Event
Santa at the Clubhouse
 
Saturday, December 07, 2019 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
 
Location: HHWC Clubhouse - 1846 Harvard Street

Registered attendees (48)

<< First  < Prev   1   2   Next >  Last >> 
Date Name
Saturday, December 07, 2019 Dyess, Amber - plus 4 guests
Saturday, December 07, 2019 Torres, Rita - plus 3 guests
Wednesday, December 04, 2019 Anonymous user - plus 2 guests
Sunday, December 01, 2019 - plus 3 guests
Friday, November 22, 2019 STEPHENSON, ALLISON - plus 2 guests
Wednesday, November 20, 2019 Franklin, Jonetta - plus 6 guests
Tuesday, November 19, 2019 - plus 3 guests
Monday, November 18, 2019 - plus 2 guests
Thursday, November 14, 2019 Patel, Julie - plus 4 guests
Thursday, November 07, 2019 Riddle, Erin - plus 4 guests
<< First  < Prev   1   2   Next >  Last >> 

Upcoming events

Tuesday, January 28, 2020 7:00 PM • HHWC Clubhouse 1846- Harvard Street
Thursday, February 13, 2020 7:00 PM • HHWC Clubhouse - 1846 Harvard Street
Tuesday, April 21, 2020 7:00 PM • HHWC Clubhouse - 1846 Harvard Street
© Houston Heights Woman's Club
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software