Back to School-ish Happy Hour

Event
Back to School-ish Happy Hour
 
Thursday, August 22, 2019 5:30 PM
 
Location: Helen in the Heights - 1111 Studewood, Suite B

Registered attendees (6)

Date Name
Wednesday, August 21, 2019 Anonymous user
Wednesday, August 21, 2019
Sunday, August 18, 2019
Thursday, August 15, 2019 - plus 1 guest
Tuesday, August 13, 2019

Upcoming events

Tuesday, August 27, 2019 6:30 PM • To be announced!
Saturday, September 07, 2019 10:00 AM • HHWC Clubhouse - 1846 Harvard Street
Thursday, September 12, 2019 7:00 PM • HHWC Clubhouse - 1846 Harvard Street
Thursday, October 10, 2019 7:00 PM • HHWC Clubhouse
Tuesday, October 22, 2019 7:00 PM • HHWC Clubhouse - 1846 Harvard Street
© Houston Heights Woman's Club
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software