EpiCurious Steak & Whiskey Pairings!

Event
EpiCurious Steak & Whiskey Pairings!
 
Thursday, April 06, 2017 6:30 PM
 
Location: 2040 West Gray - River Oaks

Registered attendees (36)

<< First  < Prev   1   2   3   Next >  Last >> 
Date Name
Wednesday, April 05, 2017 Horn, Brenda
Tuesday, April 04, 2017
Tuesday, April 04, 2017 Anonymous user
Tuesday, April 04, 2017
Monday, April 03, 2017
Monday, April 03, 2017 Brewer, Lindsay
Monday, April 03, 2017 Horn, Brenda - plus 2 guests
Thursday, March 30, 2017 Reese, Jennifer - plus 2 guests
Thursday, March 30, 2017 - plus 1 guest
Wednesday, March 29, 2017
<< First  < Prev   1   2   3   Next >  Last >> 

Upcoming events

Thursday, July 09, 2020 7:00 PM • HHWC Clubhouse - 1846 Harvard Street
Tuesday, July 21, 2020 6:30 PM • via Zoom
Thursday, August 13, 2020 7:00 PM • HHWC Clubhouse - 1846 Harvard Street
Thursday, September 10, 2020 7:00 PM • HHWC Clubhouse - 1846 Harvard Street
Thursday, October 08, 2020 7:00 PM • HHWC Clubhouse - 1846 Harvard Street
© Houston Heights Woman's Club
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software