Founders' Day Reception

Event
Founders' Day Reception
 
Thursday, March 30, 2017 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
 
Location: The Clubhouse

Registered attendees (60)

<< First  < Prev   1   2   3   4   5   ...   Next >  Last >> 
Date Name
Wednesday, March 29, 2017
Monday, March 27, 2017
Monday, March 27, 2017
Sunday, March 26, 2017 Gille, Sun Mi
Friday, March 24, 2017 Thorp, Laura
Friday, March 24, 2017
Thursday, March 23, 2017
Thursday, March 23, 2017
Wednesday, March 22, 2017
Wednesday, March 22, 2017 Freeman, Gina
<< First  < Prev   1   2   3   4   5   ...   Next >  Last >> 

Upcoming events

Wednesday, December 11, 2019 7:00 PM • HHWC Clubhouse - 1846 Harvard Street
Sunday, December 15, 2019 2:30 PM • The Clubhouse
Wednesday, December 18, 2019 5:00 PM • Sonoma Wine Bar & Restaurant - 801 Studewood
Tuesday, January 21, 2020 7:00 PM • HHWC Clubhouse - 1846 Harvard Street
Tuesday, April 21, 2020 7:00 PM • HHWC Clubhouse - 1846 Harvard Street
© Houston Heights Woman's Club
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software