Literary Club - Sunday Tea and Books

Event
Literary Club - Sunday Tea and Books
 
Sunday, January 28, 2018 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
 
Location: The Clubhouse

Registered attendees (12)

<< First  < Prev   1   2   Next >  Last >> 
Date Name
Friday, January 12, 2018 - plus 1 guest
Friday, January 12, 2018
Thursday, January 11, 2018
Thursday, January 11, 2018
Sunday, January 07, 2018 Rohrer, Denise
Sunday, January 07, 2018
Monday, January 01, 2018 Perevalova, Olya
Friday, December 29, 2017 Richardson, Rainey
Sunday, December 17, 2017 Anonymous user
Thursday, November 30, 2017
<< First  < Prev   1   2   Next >  Last >> 

Upcoming events

Tuesday, October 23, 2018 10:00 AM • Heights High School
Tuesday, October 23, 2018 7:00 PM • The Clubhouse
Friday, October 26, 2018 11:30 AM • Brennan's, 3300 Smith Street
Thursday, November 08, 2018 7:00 PM • The Clubhouse
Thursday, November 15, 2018 5:30 PM • AG Antiques, 313 W 19th Street
© Houston Heights Woman's Club
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software