Literary Club - Sunday Tea and Books

Event
Literary Club - Sunday Tea and Books
 
Sunday, January 28, 2018 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
 
Location: The Clubhouse

Registered attendees (12)

<< First  < Prev   1   2   Next >  Last >> 
Date Name
Friday, January 12, 2018 - plus 1 guest
Friday, January 12, 2018
Thursday, January 11, 2018
Thursday, January 11, 2018 Valencia, Tracey
Sunday, January 07, 2018 Rohrer, Denise
Sunday, January 07, 2018
Monday, January 01, 2018 Perevalova, Olya
Friday, December 29, 2017 Richardson, Rainey
Sunday, December 17, 2017 Anonymous user
Thursday, November 30, 2017
<< First  < Prev   1   2   Next >  Last >> 

Upcoming events

Tuesday, January 21, 2020 7:00 PM • HHWC Clubhouse - 1846 Harvard Street
Thursday, February 13, 2020 7:00 PM • HHWC Clubhouse - 1846 Harvard Street
Tuesday, April 21, 2020 7:00 PM • HHWC Clubhouse - 1846 Harvard Street
© Houston Heights Woman's Club
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software