Arts + Crafts: Houston Center for Contemporary Craft

Event
Arts + Crafts: Houston Center for Contemporary Craft
 
Saturday, June 18, 2016 2:45 PM - 5:00 PM
 
Location: 4848 Main Street, Houston TX 77002

Registered attendees (6)

Date Name
Wednesday, May 25, 2016
Wednesday, May 25, 2016
Tuesday, May 24, 2016
Thursday, May 19, 2016
Thursday, May 19, 2016
Wednesday, May 18, 2016

Upcoming events

Thursday, July 09, 2020 7:00 PM • HHWC Clubhouse - 1846 Harvard Street
Tuesday, July 21, 2020 6:30 PM • via Zoom
Thursday, August 13, 2020 7:00 PM • HHWC Clubhouse - 1846 Harvard Street
Thursday, September 10, 2020 7:00 PM • HHWC Clubhouse - 1846 Harvard Street
Thursday, October 08, 2020 7:00 PM • HHWC Clubhouse - 1846 Harvard Street
© Houston Heights Woman's Club
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software