Spring Garden Party

Event
Spring Garden Party
 
Sunday, May 22, 2016 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
 
Location: The Clubhouse Grounds

Registered attendees (89)

Date Name
Wednesday, May 18, 2016 Lopez, Kim
Tuesday, May 17, 2016
Tuesday, May 17, 2016 Denne, Dawn
Tuesday, May 17, 2016
Sunday, May 15, 2016
Sunday, May 15, 2016
Sunday, May 15, 2016
Sunday, May 15, 2016
Saturday, May 14, 2016
Saturday, May 14, 2016 - plus 1 guest

Upcoming events

Thursday, August 13, 2020 7:00 PM • HHWC Clubhouse - 1846 Harvard Street
Thursday, September 10, 2020 7:00 PM • HHWC Clubhouse - 1846 Harvard Street
Thursday, October 08, 2020 7:00 PM • HHWC Clubhouse - 1846 Harvard Street
Thursday, November 12, 2020 7:00 PM • HHWC Clubhouse - 1846 Harvard Street
Wednesday, December 09, 2020 7:00 PM • HHWC Clubhouse - 1846 Harvard Street
© Houston Heights Woman's Club
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software