Literary Club Holiday Party

Event
Literary Club Holiday Party
 
Thursday, December 08, 2016 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
 
Location: TBD

Registered attendees (6)

Date Name
Wednesday, November 30, 2016 O'Brien Chavis, Judy - plus 1 guest
Wednesday, November 23, 2016 Ping, Elizabeth
Friday, November 11, 2016 Blanchard, Molly
Thursday, November 10, 2016 Markesich, Diane - plus 1 guest

Upcoming events

Thursday, July 09, 2020 7:00 PM • HHWC Clubhouse - 1846 Harvard Street
Tuesday, July 21, 2020 6:30 PM • via Zoom
Thursday, August 13, 2020 7:00 PM • HHWC Clubhouse - 1846 Harvard Street
Thursday, September 10, 2020 7:00 PM • HHWC Clubhouse - 1846 Harvard Street
Thursday, October 08, 2020 7:00 PM • HHWC Clubhouse - 1846 Harvard Street
© Houston Heights Woman's Club
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software