Holiday Happy Hour at AG Antiques

Event
Holiday Happy Hour at AG Antiques
 
Thursday, November 19, 2015 5:30 PM - 8:00 PM
 
Location: AG Antiques on 19th Street

Registered attendees (10)

Date Name
Wednesday, November 18, 2015
Wednesday, November 18, 2015
Tuesday, November 17, 2015 Freeman, Gina - plus 1 guest
Monday, November 16, 2015
Monday, November 16, 2015
Monday, November 16, 2015 Summers, Karen
Thursday, November 12, 2015
Thursday, November 05, 2015
Tuesday, November 03, 2015

Upcoming events

Thursday, July 09, 2020 7:00 PM • HHWC Clubhouse - 1846 Harvard Street
Tuesday, July 21, 2020 6:30 PM • via Zoom
Thursday, August 13, 2020 7:00 PM • HHWC Clubhouse - 1846 Harvard Street
Thursday, September 10, 2020 7:00 PM • HHWC Clubhouse - 1846 Harvard Street
Thursday, October 08, 2020 7:00 PM • HHWC Clubhouse - 1846 Harvard Street
© Houston Heights Woman's Club
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software