Happy Hour!

Event
Happy Hour!
 
Thursday, February 19, 2015 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
 
Location: The El Cantina Superior on White Oak

Registered attendees (8)

Date Name
Thursday, February 19, 2015 Anonymous user
Thursday, February 19, 2015
Wednesday, February 18, 2015
Tuesday, February 17, 2015 Martin, Lizz - plus 1 guest
Friday, February 13, 2015 Rogers, Cindy
Thursday, February 12, 2015 Anonymous user - plus 1 guest

Upcoming events

Tuesday, October 27, 2020 6:30 PM • Virtually via Zoom
Thursday, November 12, 2020 7:00 PM • HHWC Clubhouse - 1846 Harvard Street
Wednesday, December 09, 2020 7:00 PM • HHWC Clubhouse - 1846 Harvard Street
Sunday, January 17, 2021 2:30 PM • HHWC Clubhouse - 1846 Harvard Street
Thursday, February 11, 2021 7:00 PM • HHWC Clubhouse - 1846 Harvard Street
© Houston Heights Woman's Club
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software