Hello October Happy Hour

Event
Hello October Happy Hour
 
Thursday, October 03, 2019 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
 
Location: Mastrantos, 927 Studewood Street, #100

Registered attendees (7)

Register
Date Name
Friday, September 20, 2019
Tuesday, September 17, 2019
Monday, September 16, 2019
Monday, September 16, 2019
Tuesday, September 10, 2019 Anonymous user - plus 1 guest
Sunday, September 08, 2019

Upcoming events

Wednesday, September 25, 2019 6:30 PM • HHWC Clubhouse - 1846 Harvard Street
Wednesday, October 02, 2019 6:30 PM • Boulevard Realty Offices - 927 Studewood Street, Suite 200
Thursday, October 03, 2019 5:30 PM • Mastrantos, 927 Studewood Street, #100
Thursday, October 10, 2019 7:00 PM • HHWC Clubhouse
Tuesday, October 22, 2019 7:00 PM • HHWC Clubhouse - 1846 Harvard Street
© Houston Heights Woman's Club
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software