Literary Club Holiday Party + Book Selection

Event
Literary Club Holiday Party + Book Selection
 
Thursday, December 14, 2017 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
 
Location: TBD

Registered attendees (11)

<< First  < Prev   1   2   Next >  Last >> 
Date Name
Friday, December 08, 2017
Wednesday, December 06, 2017 Netherton, Lucy
Wednesday, December 06, 2017
Wednesday, December 06, 2017
Thursday, November 30, 2017
Wednesday, November 29, 2017
Friday, November 24, 2017
Friday, November 10, 2017
Tuesday, October 31, 2017 Freeman, Gina
Friday, September 29, 2017
<< First  < Prev   1   2   Next >  Last >> 

Upcoming events

Sunday, May 20, 2018 3:00 PM • The Historic Wilson Home (The Bill Baldwin Residence)
Thursday, June 07, 2018 7:00 PM • The Clubhouse
Wednesday, June 20, 2018 7:00 PM • Stages Repertory Theatre, 3201 Allen Pkwy, Suite 101
Thursday, July 12, 2018 7:00 PM • The Clubhouse
Thursday, August 09, 2018 7:00 PM • The Clubhouse
© Houston Heights Woman's Club
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software