Winter General Meeting

Event
Winter General Meeting
 
Tuesday, January 21, 2020 7:00 PM
 
Location: HHWC Clubhouse - 1846 Harvard Street

Registered attendees (18)

<< First  < Prev   1   2   Next >  Last >> 
Date Name
Tuesday, January 21, 2020
Tuesday, January 21, 2020
Tuesday, January 21, 2020 - plus 1 guest
Tuesday, January 21, 2020
Thursday, January 16, 2020
Thursday, January 16, 2020
Tuesday, January 14, 2020
Tuesday, January 07, 2020
Thursday, January 02, 2020 Fowler, Laura
Tuesday, December 17, 2019
<< First  < Prev   1   2   Next >  Last >> 

Upcoming events

Thursday, August 13, 2020 7:00 PM • HHWC Clubhouse - 1846 Harvard Street
Thursday, September 10, 2020 7:00 PM • HHWC Clubhouse - 1846 Harvard Street
Thursday, October 08, 2020 7:00 PM • HHWC Clubhouse - 1846 Harvard Street
Thursday, November 12, 2020 7:00 PM • HHWC Clubhouse - 1846 Harvard Street
Wednesday, December 09, 2020 7:00 PM • HHWC Clubhouse - 1846 Harvard Street
© Houston Heights Woman's Club
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software