Winter General Meeting

Event
Winter General Meeting
 
Tuesday, January 21, 2020 7:00 PM
 
Location: HHWC Clubhouse - 1846 Harvard Street

Registered attendees (6)

Register
Date Name
Tuesday, December 03, 2019
Monday, October 21, 2019
Tuesday, October 08, 2019
Saturday, October 05, 2019
Tuesday, October 01, 2019
Wednesday, September 25, 2019

Upcoming events

Wednesday, December 11, 2019 7:00 PM • HHWC Clubhouse - 1846 Harvard Street
Sunday, December 15, 2019 2:30 PM • The Clubhouse
Wednesday, December 18, 2019 5:00 PM • Sonoma Wine Bar & Restaurant - 801 Studewood
Tuesday, January 21, 2020 7:00 PM • HHWC Clubhouse - 1846 Harvard Street
Tuesday, April 21, 2020 7:00 PM • HHWC Clubhouse - 1846 Harvard Street
© Houston Heights Woman's Club
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software