Summer General Meeting

Event
Summer General Meeting
 
Tuesday, July 23, 2019 7:00 PM
 
Location: HHWC Clubhouse - 1846 Harvard Street

Registered attendees (7)

Date Name
Monday, July 22, 2019 - plus 1 guest
Sunday, July 21, 2019
Saturday, July 20, 2019
Friday, July 19, 2019
Friday, July 19, 2019 George, Kim
Friday, June 14, 2019 Anonymous user

Upcoming events

Thursday, August 13, 2020 7:00 PM • HHWC Clubhouse - 1846 Harvard Street
Thursday, September 10, 2020 7:00 PM • HHWC Clubhouse - 1846 Harvard Street
Thursday, October 08, 2020 7:00 PM • HHWC Clubhouse - 1846 Harvard Street
Thursday, November 12, 2020 7:00 PM • HHWC Clubhouse - 1846 Harvard Street
Wednesday, December 09, 2020 7:00 PM • HHWC Clubhouse - 1846 Harvard Street
© Houston Heights Woman's Club
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software