Summer General Meeting

Event
Summer General Meeting
 
Tuesday, July 23, 2019 7:00 PM
 
Location: HHWC Clubhouse - 1846 Harvard Street

Registered attendees (7)

Date Name
Monday, July 22, 2019 - plus 1 guest
Sunday, July 21, 2019
Saturday, July 20, 2019
Friday, July 19, 2019
Friday, July 19, 2019
Friday, June 14, 2019 Anonymous user

Upcoming events

Tuesday, August 27, 2019 6:30 PM • To be announced!
Saturday, September 07, 2019 10:00 AM • HHWC Clubhouse - 1846 Harvard Street
Thursday, September 12, 2019 7:00 PM • HHWC Clubhouse - 1846 Harvard Street
Thursday, October 10, 2019 7:00 PM • HHWC Clubhouse
Tuesday, October 22, 2019 7:00 PM • HHWC Clubhouse - 1846 Harvard Street
© Houston Heights Woman's Club
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software