Porch Promenade Havana Nights

Event
Porch Promenade Havana Nights
 
Saturday, May 20, 2017 5:00 PM
 
Location: East Houston Heights Area Member Homes

Registered attendees (44)

<< First  < Prev   1   2   3   Next >  Last >> 
Date Name
Thursday, May 18, 2017
Wednesday, May 17, 2017
Tuesday, May 16, 2017
Monday, May 15, 2017 McDowell, Deirdre
Monday, May 15, 2017 Allen, Ginny - plus 1 guest
Monday, May 15, 2017
Monday, May 15, 2017
Monday, May 15, 2017 Poirrier, Elizabeth - plus 1 guest
Sunday, May 14, 2017 Anonymous user - plus 1 guest
Friday, May 12, 2017
<< First  < Prev   1   2   3   Next >  Last >> 

Upcoming events

Thursday, June 11, 2020 7:00 PM • HHWC Clubhouse - 1846 Harvard Street
Thursday, July 09, 2020 7:00 PM • HHWC Clubhouse - 1846 Harvard Street
Thursday, August 13, 2020 7:00 PM • HHWC Clubhouse - 1846 Harvard Street
Thursday, September 10, 2020 7:00 PM • HHWC Clubhouse - 1846 Harvard Street
Thursday, October 08, 2020 7:00 PM • HHWC Clubhouse - 1846 Harvard Street
© Houston Heights Woman's Club
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software