Women's Studies Library Initiative Reception

Event
Women's Studies Library Initiative Reception
 
Monday, March 07, 2016 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
 
Location: The Clubhouse

Registered attendees (27)

<< First  < Prev   1   2   3   Next >  Last >> 
Date Name
Monday, March 07, 2016
Monday, March 07, 2016
Monday, March 07, 2016
Monday, March 07, 2016 Freeman, Gina
Monday, March 07, 2016 Summers, Karen
Sunday, March 06, 2016
Sunday, March 06, 2016
Friday, March 04, 2016
Thursday, March 03, 2016 - plus 1 guest
Tuesday, March 01, 2016
<< First  < Prev   1   2   3   Next >  Last >> 

Upcoming events

Sunday, May 20, 2018 3:00 PM • The Historic Wilson Home (The Bill Baldwin Residence)
Thursday, June 07, 2018 7:00 PM • The Clubhouse
Wednesday, June 20, 2018 7:00 PM • Stages Repertory Theatre, 3201 Allen Pkwy, Suite 101
Thursday, July 12, 2018 7:00 PM • The Clubhouse
Thursday, August 09, 2018 7:00 PM • The Clubhouse
© Houston Heights Woman's Club
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software