Women's Studies Library Initiative Reception

Event
Women's Studies Library Initiative Reception
 
Monday, March 07, 2016 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
 
Location: The Clubhouse

Registered attendees (27)

<< First  < Prev   1   2   3   Next >  Last >> 
Date Name
Monday, March 07, 2016
Monday, March 07, 2016
Monday, March 07, 2016
Monday, March 07, 2016 Freeman, Gina
Monday, March 07, 2016 Summers, Karen
Sunday, March 06, 2016
Sunday, March 06, 2016
Friday, March 04, 2016
Thursday, March 03, 2016 - plus 1 guest
Tuesday, March 01, 2016
<< First  < Prev   1   2   3   Next >  Last >> 

Upcoming events

Thursday, August 13, 2020 7:00 PM • HHWC Clubhouse - 1846 Harvard Street
Thursday, September 10, 2020 7:00 PM • HHWC Clubhouse - 1846 Harvard Street
Thursday, October 08, 2020 7:00 PM • HHWC Clubhouse - 1846 Harvard Street
Thursday, November 12, 2020 7:00 PM • HHWC Clubhouse - 1846 Harvard Street
Wednesday, December 09, 2020 7:00 PM • HHWC Clubhouse - 1846 Harvard Street
© Houston Heights Woman's Club
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software