HHWC Community Service Event: Star of Hope

Event
HHWC Community Service Event: Star of Hope
 
Sunday, September 27, 2015 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
 
Location: HHWC Clubhouse, 1846 Harvard Street

Registered attendees (14)

<< First  < Prev   1   2   Next >  Last >> 
Date Name
Friday, September 25, 2015 Roselius, Shelley - plus 1 guest
Wednesday, September 23, 2015
Tuesday, September 22, 2015 Davis, Rachel
Monday, September 21, 2015 - plus 2 guests
Monday, September 21, 2015
Monday, September 21, 2015 Smith, Shelby
Wednesday, September 09, 2015
Tuesday, September 08, 2015 Hill, Sherry
Tuesday, September 08, 2015 Himsl, Gretchen
Thursday, September 03, 2015
<< First  < Prev   1   2   Next >  Last >> 

Upcoming events

Wednesday, December 11, 2019 7:00 PM • HHWC Clubhouse - 1846 Harvard Street
Sunday, December 15, 2019 2:30 PM • The Clubhouse
Wednesday, December 18, 2019 5:00 PM • Sonoma Wine Bar & Restaurant - 801 Studewood
Tuesday, January 21, 2020 7:00 PM • HHWC Clubhouse - 1846 Harvard Street
Tuesday, April 21, 2020 7:00 PM • HHWC Clubhouse - 1846 Harvard Street
© Houston Heights Woman's Club
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software