Important Contacts

Clubhouse Rentals: Shea Hill, or 713-449-1850

Clubhouse Maintenance: Barbara Mercer, (713) 408-2313


Clubhouse Address:                 Evening Group Mailing Address:                  Heritage Group Mailing Address:
1846 Harvard Street                   P.O. Box 7782                                               448 West 19th Street, Box 569
Houston, TX 77008                     Houston, TX  77270-7782                               Houston, TX  77008

Evening Group Board

President – Kelly Caraway

1st Vice President, Programs/Speakers – Kristin Netherland

2nd Vice President, Membership – Erin Silva

Treasurer – Teresa Matlock

Recording Secretary – Edda Tinis

Past President – Ginnie McConn

Corresponding Secretary – Anna Gay

Parliamentarian – Rita Neagli

Historian – Magdalene Vulkovic

Members at Large – Susan Marsh, Danielle Stewart, Marianne Terrell

Heritage Group Board

President – Anna Gay

1st Vice President, Programs/Speakers – Rosina Chevalier

2nd Vice President, Membership – Cherry Reynolds

Treasurer – Jan Donaldson

Recording Secretary – Elizabeth Ruthven

Corresponding Secretary – Karen Adams

Parliamentarian – Pam Previte

Historian – Susan Schorre

Members at Large – Peg Anderson, Pam Patch, Shirley Sparacino

Community Outreach – Amy Amos

Hostess Coordinator – Linda Navarro

Fundraising – Magdalene Vulkovic


View Larger Map

Upcoming events

Tuesday, January 22, 2019 7:00 PM • The Clubhouse
Tuesday, April 23, 2019 7:00 PM • The Clubhouse
© Houston Heights Woman's Club
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software