Charcuterie 101 - Board Building Class/Happy Hour

Event
Charcuterie 101 - Board Building Class/Happy Hour
 
Thursday, March 25, 2021 6:00 PM
 
Location: Virtual Via Zoom

Registered attendees (14)

Register
<< First  < Prev   1   2   Next >  Last >> 
Date Name
Tuesday, March 02, 2021
Tuesday, March 02, 2021
Monday, March 01, 2021
Sunday, February 28, 2021
Sunday, February 28, 2021 - plus 1 guest
Sunday, February 28, 2021
Sunday, February 21, 2021
Friday, February 19, 2021
Thursday, February 18, 2021
Thursday, February 18, 2021
<< First  < Prev   1   2   Next >  Last >> 

Upcoming events

Thursday, March 11, 2021 7:00 PM • Hosted Virtually
Thursday, March 25, 2021 6:00 PM • Virtual Via Zoom
Thursday, April 08, 2021 7:00 PM • Hosted Virtually
Tuesday, April 20, 2021 6:30 PM • Hosted Virtually - Zoom Link
Thursday, May 13, 2021 7:00 PM • Hosted Virtually
© Houston Heights Woman's Club
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software