Woman's Studies Library Initiative Reception

Event
Woman's Studies Library Initiative Reception
 
Monday, March 09, 2020 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
 
Location: The Clubhouse, 1846 Harvard Street

Registered attendees (8)

Date Name
Monday, March 09, 2020
Monday, March 02, 2020
Thursday, February 27, 2020
Wednesday, February 26, 2020 Anonymous user
Monday, February 24, 2020
Friday, February 21, 2020
Saturday, February 08, 2020
Wednesday, February 05, 2020

Upcoming events

Thursday, October 08, 2020 7:00 PM • HHWC Clubhouse - 1846 Harvard Street
Thursday, November 12, 2020 7:00 PM • HHWC Clubhouse - 1846 Harvard Street
Wednesday, December 09, 2020 7:00 PM • HHWC Clubhouse - 1846 Harvard Street
Sunday, January 17, 2021 2:30 PM • HHWC Clubhouse - 1846 Harvard Street
Thursday, February 11, 2021 7:00 PM • HHWC Clubhouse - 1846 Harvard Street
© Houston Heights Woman's Club
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software