Woman's Studies Library Initiative Reception

Event
Woman's Studies Library Initiative Reception
 
Monday, March 04, 2019 5:30 PM
 
Location: The Clubhouse, 1846 Harvard Street

Registered attendees (5)

Date Name
Wednesday, February 13, 2019
Wednesday, February 06, 2019
Monday, February 04, 2019
Saturday, February 02, 2019
Sunday, January 27, 2019

Upcoming events

Tuesday, August 27, 2019 6:30 PM • To be announced!
Saturday, September 07, 2019 10:00 AM • HHWC Clubhouse - 1846 Harvard Street
Thursday, September 12, 2019 7:00 PM • HHWC Clubhouse - 1846 Harvard Street
Thursday, October 10, 2019 7:00 PM • HHWC Clubhouse
Tuesday, October 22, 2019 7:00 PM • HHWC Clubhouse - 1846 Harvard Street
© Houston Heights Woman's Club
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software