Arts & Crafts How to use Water Colors Class

Event
Arts & Crafts How to use Water Colors Class
 
Thursday, August 17, 2017 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
 
Location: Our Clubhouse 1846 Harvard

Registered attendees (21)

<< First  < Prev   1   2   3   Next >  Last >> 
Date Name
Wednesday, August 16, 2017 McGuire, Nancy
Wednesday, August 16, 2017
Tuesday, August 15, 2017 Anonymous user
Tuesday, August 15, 2017
Monday, August 14, 2017 van Wijk, Birgitt
Monday, August 14, 2017 Minard, Angela
Tuesday, August 08, 2017
Thursday, August 03, 2017
Thursday, August 03, 2017 Anonymous user
Thursday, August 03, 2017
<< First  < Prev   1   2   3   Next >  Last >> 

Upcoming events

Thursday, September 14, 2017 7:00 PM • The Clubhouse
Saturday, September 16, 2017 10:00 AM • Our Clubhouse 1846 Harvard
Thursday, October 12, 2017 7:00 PM • The Clubhouse
Thursday, November 09, 2017 7:00 PM • The Clubhouse
Thursday, December 14, 2017 7:00 PM • TBD
© Houston Heights Woman's Club
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software