Arts & Crafts How to use Water Colors Class

Event
Arts & Crafts How to use Water Colors Class
 
Thursday, August 17, 2017 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
 
Location: Our Clubhouse 1846 Harvard

Registered attendees (22)

<< First  < Prev   1   2   3   Next >  Last >> 
Date Name
Friday, August 18, 2017
Wednesday, August 16, 2017 McGuire, Nancy
Wednesday, August 16, 2017
Tuesday, August 15, 2017 Anonymous user
Tuesday, August 15, 2017
Monday, August 14, 2017 van Wijk, Birgitt
Monday, August 14, 2017 Minard, Angela
Tuesday, August 08, 2017
Thursday, August 03, 2017
Thursday, August 03, 2017 Anonymous user
<< First  < Prev   1   2   3   Next >  Last >> 

Upcoming events

Monday, March 05, 2018 5:30 PM • The Clubhouse
Thursday, March 08, 2018 7:00 PM • The Clubhouse
Thursday, April 12, 2018 7:00 PM • The Clubhouse
Thursday, May 10, 2018 7:00 PM • The Clubhouse
© Houston Heights Woman's Club
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software