A Toast to Ten Years!

Event
A Toast to Ten Years!
 
Friday, February 17, 2017 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
 
Location: The Clubhouse

Registered attendees (65)

Date Name
Monday, February 06, 2017
Monday, February 06, 2017
Saturday, February 04, 2017 Cox, Mairi
Friday, February 03, 2017
Friday, February 03, 2017
Thursday, February 02, 2017
Thursday, February 02, 2017
Wednesday, February 01, 2017
Wednesday, February 01, 2017
Wednesday, February 01, 2017 Netherton, Lucy

Upcoming events

Tuesday, January 22, 2019 6:00 PM • The Clubhouse
Tuesday, January 22, 2019 7:00 PM • The Clubhouse
Wednesday, February 20, 2019 6:00 PM • The Clubhouse, 1846 Harvard Street
Thursday, February 28, 2019 5:30 PM • Field and Tides, 705 E 11th St, Houston, TX 77008
Monday, March 04, 2019 5:30 PM • The Clubhouse, 1846 Harvard Street
© Houston Heights Woman's Club
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software