Santa at the Clubhouse!

Event
Santa at the Clubhouse!
 
Saturday, December 03, 2016 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
 
Location: Clubhouse

Registered attendees (9)

Date Name
Saturday, December 03, 2016 Sullivan, Stacey
Saturday, December 03, 2016 Perkins, Libby
Monday, November 28, 2016 Treadway, Elizabeth
Monday, November 21, 2016
Monday, November 14, 2016 Anonymous user
Monday, November 14, 2016
Monday, November 14, 2016
Saturday, November 12, 2016
Monday, October 31, 2016

Upcoming events

Wednesday, December 11, 2019 7:00 PM • HHWC Clubhouse - 1846 Harvard Street
Sunday, December 15, 2019 2:30 PM • The Clubhouse
Wednesday, December 18, 2019 5:00 PM • Sonoma Wine Bar & Restaurant - 801 Studewood
Tuesday, January 21, 2020 7:00 PM • HHWC Clubhouse - 1846 Harvard Street
Tuesday, April 21, 2020 7:00 PM • HHWC Clubhouse - 1846 Harvard Street
© Houston Heights Woman's Club
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software